Executive Team & Staff

Senior Leadership

Melissa Peterman, Executive Director at Townspeople

Melissa Peterman (she/her)

Executive Director
Stacey Drew, Director of Supportive Services

Stacey Drew (she/her)

Director of Supportive Services

Krista Barlow (she/her)

Director of Asset Management
Isabel Mora, Permanent Supportive Housing Team Lead

Isabel Mora (she/her)

Team Lead, Permanent Supportive Housing

Asset Management

Amanda Andrade, Resident Manager

Amanda Andrade (she/her)

Resident Manager
Dennis McDade, Facilities Specialist

Dennis McDade (he/him)

Facilities Specialist
Ricardo Vasquez, Resident Manager

Ricardo Vasquez (he/him)

Resident Manager

Grants Compliance

Taylor Ward, Grants & Compliance Specialist

Taylor Ward (he/him)

Grants & Compliance Specialist

Supportive Services

Denise Cabañas, Emergency Housing Coordinator

Denise Cabañas (she/her)

Emergency Housing Coordinator
Veronica Chavez, Case Manager

Veronica Chavez (she/her)

Case Manager
Case Manager, Case Manager

Cesar Morales (he/him)

Housing Stability Specialist
Mark Seymour Photo 01

Mark Seymour (he/him)

Case Manager
January Miller, Resident Services Coordinator

January Miller (she/her)

Resident Services Coordinator
Samahara Morlet, Asset Manager

Sama Morlet (she/her)

Resident Services Coordinator
Stephanie Holder, Housing Navigator

Stephanie Holder (she/her)

Housing Navigator & Shared Housing Coordinator
Leon - First Day Photo 2 - 12.18.2023

Leon Henderson (he/him)

Peer Support Specialist
Visit Us

Townspeople Office


2047 El Cajon Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92104

Days & Hours:

9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m. PT

Contact Information:

Email: [email protected]

Phone: (619) 295-8802
Fax: (619) 314-8040

Contact Townspeople

How can we help?